Soma Records 25 mastered by Conor Dalton

Mastering at Glowcast: Daft Punk – Drive (Slam Remix)


For the 25th anniversary of the Soma Records label I had the pleasure to mastering Daft Punk’s long awaited Slam Modular Interpretation Remix of Daft Punk’s ‘Drive’. The five vinyl compilation features tracks from Jeff Mills, Robert Hood, Adam Beyer, Josh Wink and many more. The compilation was released in April 2017.


A1 – Robert Hood – ‘The Bond We Formed’
A2 – Jeff Mills – ‘A Tale From the Parallel Universe’
B1 – Daft Punk – ‘Drive’ (Slam Modular Interpretation)
B2 – Adam Beyer – ‘Just Things’
C1 – Blawan – ‘Clipper’
C2 – The Woodleigh Research Facility – ‘S.O.M.A 25’
D – Josh Wink – ‘Synodic Period’
E1 – Slam – ‘Stepback’ (Jonas Kopp Remix)
E2 – Slam – ‘Visions’ (Kobosil Remix)
F – Percy X – ‘X Track’ (Vril Remix 2)
G1 – Slam – ‘Tempest’
G2 – Steve Bicknell – ‘Mind Cycles’
H – Funk D’Void – ‘808 Planet’
I – Joe Stawarz – ‘Cry’ (Deepchord Remix)
J – Joe Stawarz – ‘Beebear’ (Deepchord Remix)

Mastering Daft Punk at Glowcast Audio

Mastereing Daft Punk by Conor Dalton @ Glowcast Audio – head over to my news section to find out more about current and past projects