Glowcast Audio Mastering Berlin

Mastering at Glowcast: Rebekah – Fear Paralysis


I’m happy to announce that I am a part as an audio master of the debut album from Rebekah as she unleashes the incredible ‘Fear Paralysis’ on Soma Records. Rebekah has consistently been one of the most ferocious and exciting Techno artists for some time and is currently riding high within the Soma ranks after debuting on the label back in 2015 with the audacious ‘Confined Heart EP’. This album has certainly been a labour of love for Rebekah as uncertain times, musically, lead her to refocusing all her time and energy into developing her sound with the aim of creating a cleaner rhetoric than she was generally known for. The culmination of this process has found Rebekah returning to a simpler time where elements from the depths are explored thoroughly within Fear Paralysis.

Rebekah easily shows off her adaptability throughout and clearly shows a very wide range of influences in each track, making Fear Paralysis the perfect listening and club use album


1. Intro
2. Breakfast with Jeff
3. 1997 Reprise
4. Requiem For A Dream
5. Breathe
6. Tell Me Your Secrets
7. Fear Paralysis
8. Thirteen
9. I Died A Thousand Times
10. Code Black
11. Again
12. Later That Day
13. Anxiety

Preview listen here.

Released in April 2017

Mastered by Conor Dalton @ Glowcast Audio – check out my latest posts in the news section