Mastering at Glowcast Audio: Rebekah – My Heart Bleeds Black

Mastering Rebekah’s double EP on MORD:

Mastering Rebekah’s nine-track double 12-inch. The EP will be released on Bas Mooy’s label MORD records. The Birmingham-born, Berlin-based techno producer stays focused on the dance floor with this nine-track effort, her first full release on Mord. (She contributed to a label compilation back in late 2015.) It’ll come on double-vinyl and digital formats, with artwork from Malika Maria.

Rebekah had a busy 2017, highlighted by her debut album, Fear Paralysis, put out on Soma Records, and a 12-inch, Into The Black, for Adam X’s Sonic Groove. RA interviewed her last spring.


A1 – My Heart Bleeds Black
A2 – Halo Effect
B1 – Riot Control
B2 – Disorder
C1 – Empirical Cycle
C2 – Unwanted
D1 – End Of Trauma
D2 – Waiting For You
D3 – Opus Devotion

Mastering Rebekah's debut on album on MORD

Mastering Rebekah’s debut album on MORD at Glowcast Audio in Berlin. You can find out more about my latest projects in the news section.